Phone

(720) 563-9196

Email

info@leonardosflooringcorp.com

Address

Commerce City, CO

Testimonials

Call us

Address

2346 Park Centre Dr #301. Westminster, CO 80234. USA.

Mail

info@leonardosflooringcorp.com

Your Feedback Is Important To Us! Leave Us A Review Below

  • Leonardo and his team did an excellent job installing some luxury vinyl plank flooring in my house. The end result exceeded my expectations and I will definitely plan to use them again in the future.

    Dane Yehl Avatar Dane Yehl
    October 16, 2023

    Leonardo and his team did an amazing job our floor this last week, they were accommodating to our schedule and worked around us. Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for getting flooring done

    Patrick Riley Avatar Patrick Riley
    October 9, 2023

    Great Job guys i love my new bathroom tile and my new second floor vinyl. Really recommend them

    jose gutierrez Avatar jose gutierrez
    October 9, 2023

    We recently had to replace the flooring in our basement after an old water heater burst and caused significant flooding. Not being huge fans of carpet, we took the opportunity to upgrade from carpet to luxury vinyl plank Unfortunately, beneath the carpet, our basement had a very old, cracked and uneven concrete slab that needed a lot of work to prepare for LVP. We found Leonardo’s Flooring Corp on Google, and saw their excellent reviews. Leonardo and his team came out to provide an estimate for our job very quickly - on a Saturday, no less! Leonardo recommended self-levelling the entire 1300 SF basement floor (whereas other contractors had suggested self-levelling in only the worst areas). Even so, Leonardo’s estimate was comparable to those of other contractors despite being a more thorough proposal. Leonardo was patient while waiting for us to review his estimate and those of other contractors, following up weekly - he seemed eager to earn our business, which felt like a good sign. The initial estimate ended up being accurate - the final cost was the same. Leonardo’s communication was great after we signed and once work began. He let us know when his team would be on site, stuck to that, and provided daily progress updates. The team treated our home and our furniture with care when moving things around. They worked very hard for several days, and the project finished right on time! Overall, we would like to add to the excellent reviews, and highly recommend Leonardo’s Flooring Corp. We are thrilled with our new flooring. Along with a new paint job, it has transformed our basement into a much brighter, more modern space. We are wondering why we didn’t do this sooner! We won’t hesitate to use Leonardo’s Flooring Corp again for any projects.

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
    Michael Heneghan Avatar Michael Heneghan
    October 2, 2023

    Leonardo's Flooring did a great job in releveling the subfloor in our basement. This team was quick to respond, professional, and efficient in their work. I would definitely recommend Leonardo's flooring if you are looking for a contractor to help, especially if your subfloor needs work. Many flooring companies will not take this job on, so we are thankful that Leonardo's flooring was able to help!

    Grace Dobbertin Avatar Grace Dobbertin
    October 2, 2023

    We had a fabulous experience with Leonardo and Manuelo! We highly recommend-super professional, good value, hard workers very friendly, clean. We are so lucky to have found these guys and will use them again for sure!

    D Macres Avatar D Macres
    September 25, 2023

    Great job, quality work! We replaced our old carpet and tile on our entire main floor and basement with LVP. Leonardo was very responsive and listened to any concerns we had. The crew worked fast and got the entire job done in a week. The only negative was that they didn't cover our cabinets or larger furniture to prevent construction dust from getting on everything, and the touching up we had to do ourselves on the walls and baseboards at the end. Otherwise, we are thrilled with how good our new floors look.

    Amy Oliver Avatar Amy Oliver
    September 25, 2023

    Couldn't be happier with the service; highly recommend. The crew was knowledgeable, skilled, and efficient, and they made the process of replacing carpet with wood flooring as non-disruptive as possible.

    Elizabeth Brannen Avatar Elizabeth Brannen
    September 16, 2023

    Leonardo and his crew did a great job changing carpet for laminate on our whole house and sheet vinyl for tile on our bathroom. Thanks guys I really appreciate it. Highly recommended

    gabriel alaña Avatar gabriel alaña
    August 16, 2023

    Leonardo and his crew were prompt, professional and responsive to our calls and questions. We cannot be more happy with the work his team did repairing our hardwood floor.

    Mark Knogge Avatar Mark Knogge
    August 16, 2023

    Leonardo’s company is top notch! We had several companies either refuse to help because the room was so small or they quoted us super high prices. Leonardo responded right away, gave us a reasonable quote and was very communicative. He and his team did a great job with our laundry room! Leo is a great leader and super personable. Would recommend his company any day!

    Melissa Fifer Avatar Melissa Fifer
    August 16, 2023

    I was very impressed with Leonardo’s Flooring. The owner is on top of things. He selected the flooring without me having to even go to the store and it matched my other flooring perfectly. The installers were pleasant, respectful, and did a thorough job. This was not my first experience with them as my partner used them too and was pleased as well. Give them a try. You will be satisfied. The owner cares!! He wants his customers happy.

    Rosemary Morice Avatar Rosemary Morice
    July 28, 2023

    Leonardo and his crew came in to finish when another installer could not install it flooring. They quickly fixed some issues in our subfloor and then started laying the floor. They worked late to get it all done on time and it looks beautiful.

    Trevor Peterson Avatar Trevor Peterson
    July 16, 2023

    Leo and his team did a great job. They got creative in a few tricky areas to create a smooth look. Would definitely use again.

    John Delclos Avatar John Delclos
    July 16, 2023

    Leonardo’s workers did an excellent job on my house. Leo’s price was better than other 4 contractors that I requested estimates. 5 stars

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
    Jose Avatar Jose
    July 16, 2023

    We've hired Leonardo for our multiple salons in the Denver metro area and he has continued to impress us with each job completed. Everything from flooring, to paint jobs, to fixing our plumbing also! I highly recommend this company, and will continue to enjoy working with him in the future!

    Jae Powell Avatar Jae Powell
    July 11, 2023
  • Amazing job guys. I highly recommend them, thanks Leonardo

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
    Antonio Sanchez Avatar Antonio Sanchez
    July 11, 2023

    Leo came out to do repairs on my bamboo flooring. Showed up on time, did the repairs & cleaned up. So happy with the professionalism. Definitely recommend this company!

    Donna McFarren Avatar Donna McFarren
    July 11, 2023

    From the beginning, Leo was very responsive and timely. Once the work began, the responsiveness/communication continued which put leaving the work in Leo’s hands easy. My project went from a 2 day project to 5 days (as things pop up removing old flooring) and the team constantly reassured me that I will like the quality of the work once finished and that was absolutely true. They did a great job! Throughout the 5 days, Leo’s team was timely and cleaned up after each day ensuring to not leave a messy work site inside and outside of the house. I’d definitely recommend Leo if you’re looking to get your new floors!

    Ashley Moxam Avatar Ashley Moxam
    July 11, 2023

    Leonardo and his crew quickly responded to my call to fix a patch of discolored hardwood flooring. Him and his crew repaired the patch and it looks identical to its surroundings. I was blown away by the results and I highly recommend Leonardo’s for all your flooring needs! Above and beyond.

    Sam Swenson Avatar Sam Swenson
    July 11, 2023

    Leonardo and team were amazing! Professional, friendly, timely and the communication with time, price and expectations was exceptional . I highly recommend! Thank you for our beautiful floors.

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
    Holli Petty Avatar Holli Petty
    June 16, 2023

    GREAT JOB GUYS. THANKS, WE LOVE OUR NEW FLOOR

    jhonatan garcia Avatar jhonatan garcia
    June 16, 2023

    Leo and Manuel came in an knocked out my basement in one day, were completely responsive and professional. I'd hire again in the future without question.

    eddy j Avatar eddy j
    June 16, 2023

    Leo and his team were great. They installed new floors and baseboards on our entire first floor. He was punctual and fixed any issues I called out. We were very happy with our experience. Thank you Leonardo Flooring Corp!

    media thumbnail 0
    Megan Rafferty Avatar Megan Rafferty
    June 16, 2023

    Excelente empresa y excelente servicio dueño y personal muy agradable.Exelente trabajo muy profesional

    Felipe Prada Avatar Felipe Prada
    June 16, 2023

    They were very nice and respectful to me and my family. On time every day and cleaned as they went. If I ever need them again I'll be calling. Will be passing them along to friends and neighbors.

    Deeann Keerns Avatar Deeann Keerns
    June 16, 2023

    We definitely recommend Leonardo’s Flooring Corp. Our floors look fantastic! Once they removed the old carpeting from our basement and family room, it was obvious our cement floors needed to be leveled. They quickly applied the polymer and installed luxury vinyl plank the next day. They were professional, and provided high quality work at a fair price.

    S Martin Avatar S Martin
    June 11, 2023

    Leonardo helped me with the floor of my house, they are really super responsible people and they do a good job. Super recommended

    Petit Solutions Avatar Petit Solutions
    June 11, 2023

    Persona responsable, los precios insuperables, sus empleados son educados responsables y profesionales 100% recomendados

    Augusto Francisco Colls Padilla Avatar Augusto Francisco Colls Padilla
    May 16, 2023

    They just finished our basement flooring and I couldn’t wait to give my review because of how outstanding their workmanship was. Leonardo and his team, Jason were professional, considerate, prompt, helpful and kind. They made sure area was all cleaned up including garage. Not only that, Leonardo made sure to remind us to close the garage. They are just good people with good skills and amazing work ethic. I highly, highly recommend their service. And, I know I will be referring them to my friends and family.

    Rickden Tsering Avatar Rickden Tsering
    May 11, 2023

    Leonardo and his crew did a fantastic job and very professional. Super clean work 👍 highly recommend

    ambrosio jimenez Avatar ambrosio jimenez
    April 16, 2023

    They did a perfect and professional Job. Thanks Leonardo for everything

    luis rafael Avatar luis rafael
    April 16, 2023
  • Leonardo install a vinyl in my living room Great value, beautiful flooring, fair pricing, highly recommend!

    media thumbnail 0
    Frederick Gaffary Avatar Frederick Gaffary
    April 11, 2023

    They did an amazing job taking out my old ceramic tile and installing new carpet and laminate floor

    Marielisa Chapellin Avatar Marielisa Chapellin
    March 16, 2023

    Bravo to Leonardo’s team on installing our laminate flooring on our stairs. They worked extra hard to get it done in one day! It turned out beautifully!

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
    Khaisy Vue Avatar Khaisy Vue
    March 16, 2023

    Great team, they provided an excellent job, top quality, very professionals. 100% recommended.

    David Odreman Avatar David Odreman
    March 16, 2023

    Love you free bus comes down you miss me. Ok

    Mary Trent Avatar Mary Trent
    February 16, 2023

    Leonardo and his staff came and did my floors downstairs. Wil and Rafael did a wonderful job and came back immediately to touch up the baseboards and edging. I know that if I have an issue down the road I can always call Leonardo to answer any questions or direct me to the proper assistance.  I love my floors and loved the guys that did the work, friendly, polite and professional. Thank you Leonardo, to you and the guys for a great job!  I will call you for my next flooring job. Sincerely, Maggie Thanks guys!!! God bless!

    Mags - Maggie De Avatar Mags - Maggie De
    January 11, 2023

    Leonardo’s Flooring Corp put in a new vinyl plank bathroom floor and reset some baseboards for me. I was very pleased with their work and would certainly use them again, as well as recommend them to friends/family. Buen trabajo, amigos.

    Daniel Fischer Avatar Daniel Fischer
    January 11, 2023

    Good prices, these guys are super professional, fast and they also put special atention to every single detail.

    Manuel Almeida Avatar Manuel Almeida
    December 16, 2022

    Profesional work ever !! Wey couldn ve more happy with theur services ! Wey recomend 100% thanks guyd! Wey definity wwe see You soon for more ando new proyectos!

    Sneyder Jimenez Avatar Sneyder Jimenez
    December 16, 2022

    They did amazing job on my house. 3233 sf in just 5 days. Thanks for everything Leonardo

    INVESTMENT FBHC LLC Avatar INVESTMENT FBHC LLC
    December 16, 2022

    Excellent work. These people are hard workers and they put a lot of attention to details. Leonardo is a professional and I couldn’t been happier with the final result. They intalled my floor, trims, and baseboards and they did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend this business 100%

    Juan Soto Avatar Juan Soto
    December 11, 2022

    Leonardo was AWESOME! We wanted laminate floor in the basement but the concrete was not level. He told us our options and was able to do the job. His team stayed late so they could finish the job in a day. We are so pleased with the outcome. Thanks Guys!

    media thumbnail 0
    Lisa Mann Avatar Lisa Mann
    December 11, 2022

    Leo is a great installer with a commitment to quality in his work. You can really tell he takes the time to assess the job in its entirety and will make sure it looks beautiful before he is done. He is always responsive if there is an issue and obviously stands beside his work. 10/10 would recommend and use again!

    Ashley Erickson Avatar Ashley Erickson
    November 16, 2022

    I could not ask for a better company to replace my carpet with vinyl flooring. Leonardo and his crew promised and delivered to remove my carpet and replaced it within 1 day, and did it! I was very impressed with the entire job and how they finished off the step leading to my floors on the 2nd level. Leonardo is a true craftsmen and I will tell all my friends looking to replace floors to use his company.

    Coop Guerin Avatar Coop Guerin
    November 16, 2022

    After 2 bads experiences. Leonardo made a excellent and professional job on my house. Thanks for everything guys

    Jesus Farias Avatar Jesus Farias
    November 16, 2022

    I could not ask for a better company to replace my carpet with vinyl flooring. Leonardo and his crew promised and delivered to remove my carpet and replaced it within 1 day, and did it! I was very impressed with the entire job and how they finished off the step leading to my floors on the 2nd level. Leonardo is a true craftsmen and I will tell all my friends looking to replace floors to use his company.

    Chris Guerin Avatar Chris Guerin
    November 11, 2022
  • Leonardo was very responsive when we reached out to him, and was always well at communicating. His team was in and out faster than we imagined! They had to remove tile before laying the vinyl, and did so quickly and efficiently. And Leonardo was good about a few last minute, unexpected challenges. We hope to have him do another bathroom floor in the near future.

    D K Avatar D K
    November 11, 2022

    we had a great experience from start to finish with Leonardo's flooring corp. on our three days project they show up on time and work with detail attention each days. the crew were very respectful and professional, they moved heavy furniture's in and out with care. The quality of installation is amazing. Leonardo is very friendly and ready to help guy. absolutely recommended them to any family and friends looking for flooring installation.

    B G Avatar B G
    November 11, 2022

    Leonardo and his crew work for 3 days making a huge beautiful change on our dining room, living room, kitchen, 4 bathrooms, stairs and 5 bedrooms. They are the best, high quality, very professional and super clean

    Andrea Andreavcl Avatar Andrea Andreavcl
    November 11, 2022

    Leonardo, did an excellent work. In my case, They had to remove parts of the carpet because of my yorkshire's pipis yellow spot and disgusting smell too. The team was completed focus on details, good behavior, positive attitude to install the laminate floor where the carpet was removed. I really recommend them.

    Julio Parra Avatar Julio Parra
    October 12, 2022

    They did a great job on my house 1734 sf of vinyl flooring just 3 Days, i recommend them

    Antonio Avatar Antonio
    October 12, 2022

    Very professional I'll advise any one to hire Leonardo flooring you'll thank your self. these guys are good THESE GUYS ARE GOOD

    Karey Body Avatar Karey Body
    October 11, 2022

    Leonardos did really good Job. Professional and quick. I recommend this company for sure

    Jhonas Odreman Avatar Jhonas Odreman
    October 9, 2022

    The crew did good work. Very pleased with the final product. The only criticism that I would give is that the company can improve in their communication with the client.

    Steven Seidel Avatar Steven Seidel
    October 8, 2022

    After another flooring company no-showed for my install, Leonardo came through for me and gave me an on-site quote within the hour and had a crew in to install 500 as square feet of flirting the next morning! They did the work in three hours and it is stunning. Could not be happier and have already asked them to help with future work.

    Nadia Bryan Avatar Nadia Bryan
    October 7, 2022

    These gentlemen provide excellent service 👏

    Miranda Montoya Avatar Miranda Montoya
    October 7, 2022

    Leonardo did a fantastic job! Not only was he quick, but also very detailed oriented. Asked him to quote me for another job even before he had finished my floors. Highly recommend!

    Mikel Uribarren Avatar Mikel Uribarren
    October 7, 2022

    Leonardo's did a fantastic job with installing my flooring, very professional and honest, staff was always on time and worked hard to complete my work. I would highly recommend this company for your flooring needs.

    Terry Milon Avatar Terry Milon
    September 30, 2022

    Excellent professional work! Great customer service, honest and always on time. We love our home! Great job to Leonardo and his crew!

    Dyonne Bergeron Avatar Dyonne Bergeron
    September 23, 2022

    ²My floor looks amazing, phenomenal price, leonardo got 1640 square feet en 2 days. I couldnt be happier with the service i got

    Rafael Godoy Avatar Rafael Godoy
    September 23, 2022

    Very satisfied with the quality of the job, always on time to start working and very clean when they finish. 100% satisfied

    Javier Chacon Avatar Javier Chacon
    September 23, 2022

    We had laminate flooring installed. The crew was here on time, professional, respectful, and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend this company for any of your flooring needs.

    Pam Mountcastle Avatar Pam Mountcastle
    September 20, 2022
  • Great crew. They worked very hard for 3 straight days after finding issues with my subfloor, and produced an amazing looking new floor for our renovation. Would highly recommend Leonardo’s Flooring to anyone looking for new floors.

    JT Alexander Avatar JT Alexander
    September 13, 2022

    Excellent work done in my house, fully qualified staff, professional, honest. They provide very good advice on their matter, what type of floor to use and why. I was very satisfied with their work, I recommend them, satisfaction guaranteed.

    Eduardo Acosta Avatar Eduardo Acosta
    September 13, 2022

    Leo and his team were very respectful and courteous. The quality of work was excellent. Leo had extensive knowledge on the type of work needed to be done for the laminate install. Leo and his team were reliable and worked very hard during their time here. As with any business, be sure to ask any questions you have about the work to be done, and any additional costs that could occur. Leo was very patient in answering any questions I had. I plan to use Leo and his teams again for future work.

    Mary Bonneau Avatar Mary Bonneau
    September 6, 2022

    Awesome job! They were so diligent, took care of everything, including moving the furniture back to originally was. I would recommend them to everyone

    Roger Gellert Avatar Roger Gellert
    September 6, 2022

    We are so glad we hired Leonardo for our hardwood floor installation in our home twice. His team is always on time, professional, and experienced. We’ll be hiring them in the future as well. Highly recommended if someone is looking for flooring installation.

    Pushpa Gurung Avatar Pushpa Gurung
    September 6, 2022

    It was great and quick. Super clean. 👌

    David Mendez Avatar David Mendez
    September 6, 2022

    I am very happy with the work that this company did in my house, after having asked many friends about a company that really does a good job, I finally got the best of the best, 100% responsible, impeccable work, high knowledge of what They do, super reasonable prices compared to home depot or any other company where I asked before, I simply recommend them without a doubt, super excited with the results in my house 👏

    Jeyson Rondon Avatar Jeyson Rondon
    September 6, 2022

    Leonardo’s was contracted to install laminate flooring and exceeded all expectations. Floor looks amazing and completed project on time. Expectations were exceeded due to great communication before and during the project. Additionally, the floor looks great due to experienced workmanship and attention to detail. They did an outstanding job!

    Joe griego Avatar Joe griego
    September 6, 2022

    Thank you Leonardo and team for the excelent and detailed flooring work completed in my home. Reasonably priced and more importantly, great craftsmanship. I recommend this company hands down!

    Yesenia Nagengast Avatar Yesenia Nagengast
    September 6, 2022

    Leonardo does excellent work, great customer service, great pricing, he’s extra quick. Was always on time and friendly. We just love him and his team. I would recommend him and use his services again! Thank you so much!

    Leonardo Odreman Avatar Leonardo Odreman
    August 30, 2022

    Leo replaced carpet with vinyl plank for my entire 2,800 sqft house. I threw a few curveballs for him during the job and he was able to accommodate all of my requests. He has a capable team who were available almost immediately, worked quickly and did a great job. Good pricing and excellent service all around!

    Graham Brandt Avatar Graham Brandt
    August 30, 2022

    Leonardo's did a fantastic job with installing my flooring, very professional and honest, staff was always on time and worked hard to complete my work. I would highly recommend this company for your flooring needs.

    Terry Milon Avatar Terry Milon
    September 30, 2022

    Excellent professional work! Great customer service, honest and always on time. We love our home! Great job to Leonardo and his crew!

    Dyonne Bergeron Avatar Dyonne Bergeron
    September 23, 2022

    ²My floor looks amazing, phenomenal price, leonardo got 1640 square feet en 2 days. I couldnt be happier with the service i got

    Rafael Godoy Avatar Rafael Godoy
    September 23, 2022

    Very satisfied with the quality of the job, always on time to start working and very clean when they finish. 100% satisfied

    Javier Chacon Avatar Javier Chacon
    September 23, 2022

    We had laminate flooring installed. The crew was here on time, professional, respectful, and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend this company for any of your flooring needs.

    Pam Mountcastle Avatar Pam Mountcastle
    September 20, 2022

Get a Free Quote

INSTALL FLOORS
LAMINATE FLOORING
SUBFLOOR PREPARATION
VINYL FLOORS
and more!